Skip to content ↓

Broadwater School

Term dates

TERM DATES

INSET DAYS 2021/2022 

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Friday 8th October 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

 

INSET DAYS 2022/2023

Thursday 1st September 2022

Wednesday 5th October 2022

Friday 11th November 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Friday 21st July 2023

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Tuesday 19th April

Monday 2nd May - May Day Bank Holiday 

Summer Half Term - 30th May - 1st June

Thursday 2nd June - Spring Bank Holiday

Friday 3rd June - Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday 

Last day of Summer Term - Wednesday 20th July (half day)

AUTUMN TERM 2023

Friday 2nd September - Years 7 and 11 - start of term

Monday 5th September - All year groups  - start of term

Monday 24th Oct - Friday 28th Oct - Autumn Half Term

Friday 16th December (half day) - Last day of term

Monday 19th December - Friday 30th December Christmas Holidays

SPRING TERM 2023

Wednesday 4th January - start of term

Monday 13th - 17th February Spring Half Term

Friday 31st March - Last day of term

Monday 3rd - Friday 14th April - Easter Holidays

SUMMER TERM 2023

Monday 17th April - start of term

Monday 1st May - Early Bank Holiday

Monday 29th May - Spring Bank Holiday

Tuesday 30th May - Friday 2nd June - Summer Half Term

Thursday 20th July (half day) - End of Term