TO INSPIRE EXCEPTIONAL PROGRESS THROUGH CRITICAL, CARING, COLLABORATIVE AND CREATIVE THINKING
Menu

Announcement

Year 6 Parental Tours

*TOUR DATES FOR YEAR 6 PARENTS*

(Tours for Year 5 parents will resume in the Summer Term)

Tours can be booked by phoning Mrs Sonya Turpin on 01483 520622

All tours start at 9:00am and finish at approximately 11:00am on the following days:

Tuesday 10th Sept
Thurs 12th Sept
Tues 17th Sept
Thurs 19th Sept
Tues 24th Sept
Thurs 26th Sept
Tues 1st Oct
Thurs 3rd Oct
Tues 8th Oct
Thurs 10th Oct
Tues 15th Oct
Thurs 17th Oct
Tues 22nd Oct
Thurs 24th Oct

Please contact Mrs Sonya Turpin to book a tour date - 01483 520622

Please note that our Open Evening will be on Wednesday 2nd October from 6:00-8:00pm. No booking required.