TO INSPIRE EXCEPTIONAL PROGRESS THROUGH CRITICAL, CARING, COLLABORATIVE AND CREATIVE THINKING
Menu

Term Dates

Full School Calendar - click here

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Wednesday 5th September: Start of term for Years 7 and 11

Thursday 6th September: Start of term for Years 8, 9 and 10

Half Term: October 20th - 28th 

End of Term: Wednesday 19th December 

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Start of Term: Monday 7th January 

Half Term: February 16th - 24th

End of Term: Friday 5th April

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Start of Term: Tuesday 23rd April

Half Term: May 25th - June 2nd

End of Term: Wednesday 24th July

 

INSET DAYS 2018/19

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Wednesday 19th September 2018

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Friday 4th January 2019

Friday 28th June 2019

 

 

Page Downloads Date  
Calendar 2018-19 11th Sep 2018 Download