TO INSPIRE EXCEPTIONAL PROGRESS THROUGH CRITICAL, CARING, COLLABORATIVE AND CREATIVE THINKING
Menu

Term Dates

INSET DAYS 2020/2021

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Friday 9th October 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Start of Term - 2nd September - (for Years 7 & 11 prefects)

Start of Term  - 3rd September  - (for all other students)

Monday 26th - Friday 30th October - Autumn Half Term

Monday 21st December - Sunday 3rd January - Christmas Holidays

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Start of Spring Term - 5th January

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February - Spring Half Term

Friday 2nd - Sunday 18th April - Easter Holidays

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Start of Term - Monday 19th April

Monday 1st - Friday 4th June - Summer Half Term

Friday 16th July – end of Summer Term