TO INSPIRE EXCEPTIONAL PROGRESS THROUGH CRITICAL, CARING, COLLABORATIVE AND CREATIVE THINKING
Menu

Term Dates

Full School Calendar - click here

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

End of Term: Wednesday 24th July

 

INSET DAYS 2019/20

Monday 2nd September 2019

Wednesday 18th September 2019

3 more to be confirmed in due course

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Start of Term: Tuesday 3rd September (for Years 7 and 11)

Start of Term: Wednesday 4th September (for Years 8, 9 and 10)

Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November: Autumn Half Term

Friday 20th December: End of Autumn Term

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Start of Term: Monday 6th January

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February: Spring Half Term

Friday 3rd April: End of Spring Term

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Start of Term: Monday 20th April 

Tuesday 26th May - Friday 29th May: Summer Half Term

Friday 17th July: End of Summer Term