TO INSPIRE EXCEPTIONAL PROGRESS THROUGH CRITICAL, CARING, COLLABORATIVE AND CREATIVE THINKING
Menu

Term Dates

INSET DAYS 2021/2022 (further dates to be confirmed)

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Start of Term - Monday 19th April

Monday 3rd May - Bank Holiday

Monday 31st May - Bank Holiday

Tuesday 1st - Friday 4th June - Summer Half Term

Friday 16th July – end of Summer Term

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Start of Term for Years 7 and 11 - Thursday 2nd September

Start of Term for Years 8, 9, 10 - Friday 3rd September

Autumn Half Term - 25th - 29th October 

Last day of Autumn Term - Friday 17th December

Christmas Holidays - 20th -31st December

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Monday 3rd January - Bank Holiday 

Start of Spring Term - Tuesday 4th January 

Spring Half Term - 14th - 18th February

End of Spring Term - Friday 1st April

Easter Holidays - 4th - 14th April

15th and 18th April - Good Friday and Easter Monday 

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Tuesday 19th April

Monday 2nd May - May Day Bank Holiday 

Summer Half Term - 30th May - 1st June

Thursday 2nd June - Spring Bank Holiday

Friday 3rd June - Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday 

Last day of Summer Term - Wednesday 20th July