TO INSPIRE EXCEPTIONAL PROGRESS THROUGH CRITICAL, CARING, COLLABORATIVE AND CREATIVE THINKING
Menu

Admissions

*Broadwater has a planned admission number of 120 places that includes 6 places for the Language Resource.

Admissions from Junior Schools 

Surrey County Council is the admission authority for this school.  To find up to date information about the school's admission arrangements and details on how to apply, either as part of the normal intake or during the school year,  please use this link to the Surrey County Council website.

http://www.surreycc.gov.uk/admissions

If parents do not have access to the Internet, hard copies of the schools admissions booklet and application forms then these can be obtained from Surrey County Council by calling: Tel: 0300 200 1004.

For admission during the year, please phone the school Reception in order to make an appointment. We would be delighted to provide you and your child with a tour of the school, to see for yourself what the school has to offer. We are confident that you will be impressed.

For in year admission to Broadwater School, parents would be required to complete the In Year Application Form on the Surrey County Council website: www.surreycc.gov.uk/inyearadmissions

An In Year Admissions application form can be found HERE

 

*TOUR DATES FOR YEAR 6 PARENTS*

(Tours for Year 5 parents will resume in the Summer Term)

All tours start at 9:00am and finish at approximately 11:00am. Please phone Mrs Sonya Turpin on 01483 520622 to book a school tour. Tour dates are as follows:

Tuesday 10th Sept
Thurs 12th Sept
Tues 17th Sept
Thurs 19th Sept
Tues 24th Sept
Thurs 26th Sept
Tues 1st Oct
Thurs 3rd Oct
Tues 8th Oct
Thurs 10th Oct
Tues 15th Oct
Thurs 17th Oct
Tues 22nd Oct
Thurs 24th Oct

Please note that our Open Evening will be on Wednesday 2nd October from 6:00-8:00pm. No booking required.